Vereinsstruktur

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dierk Lange

 

Am Ortsfeld 14, 29643 Neuenkirchen

Tel.:      05193/982522

Mobil:0171/6421170

Email:dierklange@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender                                                       

Michael Renken

 

Lünzener Str. 6, 29640 Schneverdingen

Tel.:      05193/50051

Email:   Michael.Renken@heidesand.de

 

Verantwortlicher Finanzen

Alf Ewigleben

Haswede 4, 29640 Schneverdingen

Tel.:      04265/8780

Mobil:   0151/54831264

Email:   alf.ewigleben@gmail.com

 

Schriftführer/Pressewart

Nadine Schmoldt

 

Am Obstgarten 6, 29640 Schneverdingen

Tel.:      05193/972501

Mobil:   0173/7348909

Email:   nadine.oelfke@gmx.de

 

Holger Heitmann

Email: heitmann.holger@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter

Spartenleiter Herrenfussball

Stefan Schmoldt

 

Heuberg 39, 29640 Schneverdingen/Lünzen

Tel.:      05193/5173846

Mobil:   0162/2154905

Email:   schmollie86@web.de

 

Spartenleiter Jugendfussball

Nico Bartels

 

Walsroder Str. 104a, 29614 Soltau

Tel.:      05191/9753193

Mobil:   0176/80390189

Email:   veersetal@nico-bartels.de

 

Spartenleiter Damen

Maria Grätsch

 

Alte Landstr. 22, 29640 Schneverdingen

Tel.:      05193/3948

Mobil:   0162/8934418

 

Festausschuss                                                       

Heiko Berger                                                               Torsten Callies

 

Schützenstr.23 , 29640 Schneverdingen                        Rieper Weg, 29640 Schneverdingen

Tel.:      05193/982093                                                  Tel.:      05193/975588

Mobil:   0171/7403885                                                  Mobil:   0175/5623573

Email:   heiko_berger@gmx.de                                     Email:   torsten.callies@gmx.de           

 

 

Platzwart

Günter Oelfke

 

Alte Landstr. 22 , 29640 Schneverdingen

Tel.:      05193/9706208

Mobil:   0160/8472904